Board Members, Officers, and Committee Chairs

The following is a list of elected officers and other volunteers who support our Association and - together with the Hill Association - the interests of our community.  To contact officers of GHCA, please use e-mail whenever possible.

Board of Directors:

Mike Counihan          401-783-0249           mike@ghbri.org

Ellie McGrath             401-792-3646           egmcgrath6@gmail.com

Donna McNulty          401-284-0565           mcnultya.d@gmail.com

Dan Tanona             401-782-1643           pdtanona@verizon.net

 

Officers

President:      Mal O’Connor           401-580-3703            moconnor@cfar.com

V President:    Bill Conlin                401-782-8636           wmconlin@gmail.com

Treasurer:      Bill Anastasiades       860-301-8902           wanastasiades@pcipeople.com

Secretary:      Maureen Koehl          914-274-0875           funnyfarm2.ss@verizon.net

 

Committee Heads

Membership: Pat Tanona              401-782-1643           pdtanona@verizon.net

Boat Launch:  Bill Conlin                 401-782- 8636          wmconlin@gmail.com

Tennis:           Dick Kalunian           401-783-1157           rbkalunian@aol.com

Beach:           Jim Apostolou           401-783-0705           jjapostolou@gmail.com

Cmty Liaison: Dan Tanona             401-782-1643           pdtanona@verizon.net                 

Web Master:   Mike Counihan         401-783-0249           mike@ghbri.org

Welcome:        Carolyn Craig           401-783-7822           carolynscraig25@verizon.net

Picnic:             Maureen Koehl         914 274-0875           funnyfarm2.ss@verizon.net